Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Friend Public Schools

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

TIP! Sort multiple columns simultaneously by holding down the shift key and clicking a second and/or third column header!

Filter display by alphabet (Last Name):   and/or by Title: 

 

First Last Email Title
Brian Arp b.arp@friendschool.org Art
Tressa Beckler t.beckler@friendschool.org Media Specialist
David Kraus d.kraus@friendschool.org Superintendent
Ben Dempsey b.dempsey@friendschool.org Secondary Principal
Alyson DIckinson a.dickinson@friendschool.org Elementary Principal/ Guidance Counselor
Michele Johnson-Clouse m.clouse@friendschool.org Business Manager
Kim Hulse k.hulse@friendschool.org Secretary to the Superintendent
Deb Segner deb.segner@friendschool.org Secretary to the Principal
Eric Hauge e.hauge@friendschool.org Science, Ag, FFA
Margo Houlden m.houlden@friendschool.org Family & Consumer Science
Jay Hitchcock j.hitchcock@friendschool.org Industrial Tech
Scott Kraus s.kraus@friendschool.org K-12 Physical Education, Health
Paul Martin p.martin@friendschool.org Social Sciences
Mary Niemeier m.niemeier@friendschool.org Math
Amanda Paredes a.paredes@friendschool.org Spanish
Jim Pfeiffer j.pfieffer@friendschool.org Math/Science, Athletic Director
Devin Rethman d.rethman@friendschool.org Music
Julie Ricenbaw j.ricenbaw@friendschool.org Secondary SPED
Jake Wiese j.wiese@friendschool.org English
Sadie Jones s.jones@friendschool.org Preschool
Abby Brandt a.brandt@friendschool.org Kindergarten
Kelly Kraus k.kraus@friendschool.org 1st Grade
Mikayla  Baumert m.baumert@friendschool.org 2nd Grade
Liz Stutzman l.stutzman@friendschool.org 3rd Grade
Stephanie Svehla s.svehla@friendschool.org 4th Grade
Lori Vyhnalek l.vyhnalek@friendschool.org 5th Grade
Sue Eigsti s.eigsti@friendschool.org 6th Grade
Amy Wiese a.wiese@friendschool.org Elementary Resourse
Clayton Moore c.moore@friendschool.org K-12 Resource
Kristen Schrad k.schrad@friendschool.org Title 1
Megan Kennedy m.kennedy@friendschool.org ESU 6 Speech & Language
Cheryl Perkins c.perkins@esu6.org ESU 6 Speech & Language
Michelle Schiffern m.schiffern@friendschool.org Nurse
Victor Beckler v.beckler@friendschool.org Para-professional
Chelsea Graves c.graves@friendschool.org Para-professional
Cortney Kenney c.kenney@friendschool.org Para-professional
Mary Kenney m.kenney@friendschool.org Para-professional
Lori Martin l.martin@friendschool.org Para-professional
Taylor Moore t.moore@friendschool.org Para-professional
Joyce Nickel j.nickel@friendschool.org Para-professional
Jon Schluter j.schluter@friendschool.org Para-professional
Cindy Stutzman c.stutzman@friendschool.org Para-professional
Judy Stutzman j.stutzman@friendschool.org Para-professional
Dawn Schluter d.schluter@friendschool.org Kitchen Staff
Alison Riley a.riley@friendschool.org Kitchen Staff
Mary Kay mary.weber@friendschool.org Kitchen Staff
Justin Kirchhoff j.kirchhoff@friendschool.org Maintenance
Colleen Foote c.foote@friendschool.org Maintenance
Deb Hulse d.hulse@friendschool.org Maintenance
Suzi Johnson s.johnson@friendschool.org Maintenance