Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Friend Public Schools

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

TIP! Sort multiple columns simultaneously by holding down the shift key and clicking a second and/or third column header!

 

 

First Last Email Title
Brian Arp brian.arp@friendschool.org Art
Tressa Beckler tressa.beckler@friendschool.org Media Specialist
David Kraus david.kraus@friendschool.org Superintendent
Michele Johnson-Clouse michele.clouse@friendschool.org Business Manager
Kim Hulse kim.hulse@friendschool.org Secretary to the Superintendent
Deb Segner deb.segner@friendschool.org Secretary to the Principal
Margo Houlden margo.houlden@friendschool.org Family & Consumer Science
Jay Hitchcock jay.hitchcock@friendschool.org Industrial Tech
Scott Kraus scott.kraus@friendschool.org K-12 Physical Education, Health
Paul Martin paul.martin@friendschool.org Social Sciences
Mary Niemeier mary.niemeier@friendschool.org Math
Jim Pfeiffer jim.pfieffer@friendschool.org Math/Science, Athletic Director
Devin Rethman devin.rethman@friendschool.org Music
Julie Ricenbaw julie.ricenbaw@friendschool.org Secondary SPED
Jake Wiese jake.wiese@friendschool.org English
Allison  Meints allison.meints@friendschool.org Preschool
Abby Brandt abby.brandt@friendschool.org Kindergarten
Kelly Kraus kelly.kraus@friendschool.org

1st Grade

Alex Clouse alexandra.clouse@friendschool.org 3rd Grade
Stephanie Svehla stephanie.svehla@friendschool.org 4th Grade
Lori Vyhnalek lori.vyhnalek@friendschool.org 5th Grade
Sue Eigsti sue.eigsti@friendschool.org 6th Grade
Amy Wiese amy.wiese@friendschool.org Elementary Resource
Clayton Moore clayton.moore@friendschool.org Life Skills/Resource
Kristen Sherman kristen.sherman@friendschool.org Title 1
Linda Hennessey   ESU 6 Speech & Language
Cheryl Perkins cheryl.perkins@esu6.org ESU 6 Speech & Language
Michelle Schiffern michelle.schiffern@friendschool.org Nurse
Chelsea Graves chelsea.graves@friendschool.org Para-professional
Cortney Kenney cortney.kenney@friendschool.org Para-professional
Mary Kenney mary.kenney@friendschool.org Para-professional
Taylor Moore taylor.moore@friendschool.org Para-professional
Joyce Nickel joyce.nickel@friendschool.org Para-professional
Jon Schluter jon.schluter@friendschool.org Para-professional
Cindy Stutzman cindy.stutzman@friendschool.org Para-professional
Judy Stutzman judy.stutzman@friendschool.org Para-professional
Dawn Schluter dawn.schluter@friendschool.org Kitchen Staff
Annette  Vossler annette.vossler@friendschool.org Kitchen Staff
Renee Holcomb renee.holcomb@friendschool.org Kitchen Staff
Justin Kirchhoff justin.kirchhoff@friendschool.org Head Maintenance/Transportation Director
Deb Hulse deb.hulse@friendschool.org Maintenance